Business Change of

Change your Alabama business address

Complete your forms online and download FREE

Fill out the required forms below by first selecting your preferred Alabama option. The USPS form will automatically be generated after you complete the state portion.

Complete Forms

Print Forms

Mail Forms

Notify Your Contacts

Required Form 1: Change your Business Address with the State of Alabama

Instructions: a domestic (Alabama) or foreign (out-of-state or out-of-country) business entity can change their address by filing the applicable form with the Secretary of State and paying any associated fees. See below for a full list of forms and costs.

Your Business Entity Form Name Cost
LLC Domestic Limited Liability Company - Amendment to Formation/Organization $50.00

Required Form 2: Change your Business Address with the USPS

Instructions: Along with changing your Alabama Business Address with the state, you should notify the Post Office of your business address change.

  1. Option 1: Fill out the form online at the USPS website. You will have to enter your credit card details and will be charged $1.05.

  2. Option 2: Fill out the form online with us and print for free.

Need to Change Your Address in a Different State?

  1. Alaska
  2. Arizona
  3. Arkansas
  4. California
  5. Colorado
  6. Connecticut
  7. Delaware
  8. Florida
  9. Georgia
  10. Hawaii
  11. Idaho
  12. Illinois
  13. Indiana
  14. Iowa
  15. Kansas
  16. Kentucky
  17. Louisiana
  18. Maine
  19. Maryland
  20. Massachusetts
  21. Michigan
  22. Minnesota
  23. Mississippi
  24. Missouri
  25. Montana
  26. Nebraska
  27. Nevada
  28. New Hampshire
  29. New Jersey
  30. New Mexico
  31. New York
  32. North Carolina
  33. North Dakota
  34. Ohio
  35. Oklahoma
  36. Oregon
  37. Pennsylvania
  38. Rhode Island
  39. South Carolina
  40. South Dakota
  41. Tennessee
  42. Texas
  43. Utah
  44. Vermont
  45. Virginia
  46. Washington
  47. West Virginia
  48. Wisconsin
  49. Wyoming
  50. American Samoa
  51. District of Columbia
  52. Federated States of Micronesia
  53. Guam
  54. Marshall Islands
  55. Northern Mariana Islands
  56. Palau
  57. Puerto Rico
  58. Virgin Islands